RSS

Medical applications

Very important session at MUFIX Community about 

“Medical applications”

*By (Eng.Nader Mahmoud) 


*Via Mufix session 

*Date : 22/4/2012                            *From 4:00 to 5:00

*at Lecture room at MUFIC

*Join our Facebook  event

Best Regards,,,

MUFIX Community

 MUFIX The Power of Team

Advertisements
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 20, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Project Mangement

Very important session at MUFIX Community about 

“Project Mangement”

*By (Dr.Reda Hussein) 


*Via Mufix session 

*Date : 10/4/2012                            *From 11:00 to 12:00

*at Lecture room at MUFIC

*Join our Facebook  event    

Best Regards,,,

MUFIX Community

 MUFIX The Power of Team

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 7, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Top Rated Market Business Suites By(Eng.Ahmed Atif)

Very important session at MUFIX Community about new business tools

“Top Rated Market Business Suites”

*By (Eng.Ahmed Atif) 

Bachelor of Computer Science. Menufia University, Faculty of Computers and Information.
Speaker’s Job Title: Java Technical Lead.

*Via Mufix session 

*Date : 3/4/2012                            *From 11:00 to 12:00

*at Lecture room at MUFIC

*Join our Facebook  event    

Best Regards,,,

MUFIX Community

 MUFIX The Power of Team

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 1, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Markup Languages By (Dr.Hatem)

HTML…. ↓

(Hypertext Markup Language)

XML …. ↓
(Extensible Markup Language)

SGML …. ↓
(Standard Generalized Markup Language)

XHTML…. ↓
(eXtensible HyperText Markup Language)

What are Markup Languages?

What are the differents between them?

How are SGML, HTML and XML related?

Are HTML, XML and XHTML all different subsets of SGML?

Do XML and HTML almost not intersect each other?

Is XHTML a superset of both XML and HTML?

All these questions will bs answered .

By (Dr.Hatem) 

Via Mufix session 

Date : 27/3/2012          From 11:00 to 12:00

at Lecture room at MUFIC

Join our Facebook  event    :   http://on.fb.me/MarkupLanguages 

Best Regards,,,

MUFIX Community

 MUFIX The Power of Team

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 24, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

MUFIX Community Season 8 Team

MUFIX Community 

Season 8 Team

MUFIX  the power of Team

E-mail

Position

Department

Name

mohamed_shebl@mufix.org

Leader

3rd-CS

Muhammad Shebl Farrag

mahmoud.salah@mufix.org

Co-Leader

3rd-IT

Mahmoud Salah El Din

mohamed.elmalah@mufix.org

Co-Leader

3rd-CS

Mohamed El-Malah

norhan_osama@mufix.org

The mother of MUFIX

Graduated

Nourhan Osama

allaa.hamdy@mufix.org

Organizer

4th-CS

Allaa Hamdy

basma.soliman@mufix.org

Organizer

4th-CS

Basma Soliman

ahmed.magdy@mufix.org

Organizer

3rd-CS

Ahmed Magdy

Organizer

3rd-CS

Ahmed Alnaqaa

mohamed.nofal@mufix.org

Organizer

3rd-CS

Mohamed Nofal

osfar90@gmail.com

Organizer

3rd-CS

Osama Al-Far

Organizer

3rd-CS

Amira El Sayed

mariam_amgad@mufix.org

Organizer

3rd-CS

Mariam Amgad

Organizer

3rd IT

Ahamed Ragab

walid.ayada@mufix.org

Organizer

3rd-IT

Walid Ayada

alaa9212@gmail.com

Organizer

3rd-IT

Alaa Zidan

shimaa.hassan92@gmail.com

Organizer

3rd-IT

Shimaa Hassan

shimaa.omran.mufic@gmail.com

Organizer

3rd-IT

Shimaa Omran

engineerhany2010@gmail.com

Organizer

3rd-IS

Hany Muhammad

mohamed.barbary@mufix.org

Organizer

3rd-IS

Mohamed Barbary

Organizer

3rd-IS

Mohamed Fathi

aya.amer40@gmail.com

Organizer

3rd-IS

Aya Amer

amal.ahmed@mufix.org

Organizer

3rd-IS

Amal Ahmed

Organizer

3rd-IS

Sara Salama

A.E.Mostafa129@ci.menofia.edu.eg

Organizer

2nd

Ahmed Samir

ahmed.eldyahi@gmail.com

Organizer

2nd

Ahmed Eldyahi

Eng.galalroushdy@gmail.com

Organizer

2nd

Galal Roushdy

mohamedali.elsakka@gmail.com

Organizer

2nd

Mohamed Ali El-Sakka

Organizer

2nd

Mohamed Hamed

ahmed.aboda93@gmail.com

Organizer

1st

AHMED ABDEL WAHAB AHMED

proahmed2020@gmail.com

Organizer

1st

Ahmed Shokry

Organizer

1st

Ahmed Mahfouz

Organizer

1st

Ameen Khaled

Organizer

1st

Ehab El-Fakharany

mabdelmotty@gmail.com

Organizer

1st

Mohamed Abd-Elmotty

shaheen850@gmail.com

Organizer

1st

Mostafa Shaheen

alaa.behery@gmail.com

Organizer

1st

Alaa Fathy Behery

asmaa.reda1993@gmail.com

Organizer

1st

Asmaa Mohamed

kotafayed@gmail.com

Organizer

1st

Kota Fayed

yomna.yasser59@gmail.com

Organizer

1st

yomna yasser mohamed yassien

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 14, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

MUFIX Summer Training Update

Hello everyone,

MUFIX Summer Training is back! This year we have 3 levels for everyone to choose from:

  • Level 1: Java Programming
  • Level 2: Web Development (Servlets and JSP)
  • Level 3: Cloud Computing

The MUFIX Summer Training will on Wednesday, July 20th. However, as always, we will have small tasks for you depending on which level you want to take. How you do on those tasks help us decide who gets to join the training. We wish we can just let everybody in, but unfortunately we can’t :(

The tasks required for each level and more details will be announced by next Monday, July 11th. So stay tuned!

Looking forward to seeing all of you soon!

Update: MUFIX Summer Training orientation session will be held next Monday, Jully 11th, at 12:00. The session will take place at the Faculty of Computers and Information Lecture Hall, second floor. Attendance is obligatory for participating in the MUFIX Summer Training.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on July 6, 2011 in Updates

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,